Meetings – Executive Committee of Graduate Studies

Meetings are normally held the first Friday of each month (unless otherwise noted).
Meetings are usually not held in June, July, or August.

Fall 2020

  • Friday, July 10, 2020
    2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
    via Zoom
  • Friday, July 31, 2020
    3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    via Zoom
  • Friday, September 4, 2020
    1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
    via Zoom
  • Friday, October 2, 2020
    1:00 pm – 3:00 p
    via Zoom
  • Friday, November 6, 2020
    1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
    via Zoom
  • Friday, December 4, 2020
    1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
    via Zoom

Spring 2021

  • Friday, January 8, 2021
    1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
    tbd: Zoom or Car Barn 427 – Conference Room
  • Friday, February 5, 2021
    1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
    tbd: Zoom or Car Barn 427 – Conference Room
  • Friday, March 5, 2021
    1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
    tbd: Zoom or Car Barn 427 – Conference Room
  • Friday, April 9, 2021
    1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
    tbd: Zoom or Car Barn 427 – Conference Room
  • Friday, May 7, 2021
    12:00 noon – 3:00 pm   (
    tbd: Zoom or Car Barn 427 – Conference Room

Most matters will be addressed during these meetings. On rare occasions, the Executive Committee of Graduate Studies may be requested to review and take action on items outside of the scheduled meetings, including the summer session. In such cases, careful consideration, communication and support will be provided to efficiently facilitate discussions and decisions.

page updated: July 30, 2020