Membership – Executive Council of the Graduate School

2019-20 Academic Year Members


  • Norberto GrzywaczDean, Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
  • Sheila McMullanVice Dean, Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
  • Alexander Sens – Sr. Associate Dean for Program Development
  • Maria SnyderAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs, GSAS
  • Jennifer Hunt Associate Dean for Graduate Admissions, GSAS

Committee Members

  • Lucile Adams-Campbell – Professor of Oncology; and Director, M.S. in Epidemiology Program
  • John Casey –  Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology & Immunology; and Director, Ph.D. in Global Infectious Diseases
  • Hans Engler  –  Professor, Mathematics & Statistics
  • Kier Lieber   Associate Professor and Director, Center for Security Studies, SFS 
  • David Lightfoot  –  Professor, Linguistics; Director, CCT Program; and Director, Interdisciplinary Program in Cognitive Science
  • Edward Maloney  –  Executive Director, CNDLS; and Director, M.A. in Learning & Design
  • Kathryn Olesko  –  Associate Professor, School of Foreign Service; and Faculty Senate Representative
  • Douglas Reed  –  Professor, Department of Government; Director, M.A. in Educational Transformation
  • YuYe TongProfessor, Department of Chemistry; and Director, M.S. in Environmental Metrology
  • Jeanine Turner  –  Associate Professor, CCT Program
  • Maxine Weinstein  –  Distinguished Professor, Graduate School of Arts & Sciences

rev.  09/02/2019